The Last Dragon by James Riley Giveaway!

Title: The Last Dragon
(The Revenge of Magic #2)
Author: James Riley
Published: October 8th 2019 by Aladdin

Fort Fitzgerald is determined to uncover the truth, but a new student at school and the secrets he has to keep complicate matters in this second novel in a thrilling new series from the author of the New York Times bestselling Story Thieves!

Fort Fitzgerald can’t stop having nightmares about the day his father was taken from him in an attack on Washington, DC. In these dreams, an Old One, an evil beyond comprehension, demands the location of the last dragon. But other than some dragon skeletons dug up with the books of magic on Discovery Day, Fort has never seen a dragon before. Could there still be one left alive?

And weirdly, Fort’s not the only one at the Oppenheimer School having these nightmares. His new roommate, Gabriel, seems to know more than he’s letting on about this dragon as well. And why does everyone at the school seem to do whatever Gabriel says? What’s his secret?

Fort’s going to need the help of his friends Cyrus, Jia, and Rachel, if he’s going to have any chance of keeping the Old Ones from returning to Earth. Unless, the Old Ones offer something Fort could never turn down…




Perfect for fans of Dungeons and Dragons and Stranger Things, don’t miss THE LAST DRAGON (Aladdin | On Sale October 8, 2019): the second novel, which can be read as a standalone, in New York Times bestselling author James Riley’s thrilling new series The Revenge of Magic.

This Giveaway is US Only. You will win a copy of both the first and second book.

a Rafflecopter giveaway

Share on Google Plus

About Jen

I love books, tea/coffee(by the gallon) and sour candy. I wear my nerd badge with pride and have two children ages 5 and 3 that keep me on my toes.
    Blogger Comment
    Facebook Comment

0 comments:

Post a Comment

Thanks for leaving a comment! When you leave one I make sure to stop back to your blog if you have one.