Ruined by Jus Accardo Sale and Giveaway!




Hey Everyone! Have we got a treat for you!

RUINED is on sale for 99 cents on all eBook platforms! If
you haven’t grabbed this steamy paranormal New Adult book by Jus Accardo now’s
your chance!

Need more of an incentive? Here’s what some award winning
and bestselling authors have to say about RUINED!

"RUINED rocked my socks! Fans of
Kresley Cole and Jeaniene Frost will love this paranormal new adult, with its
battle of Bad versus Badder, a hot-as-hell hero--and a heroine who more than

holds her own. Delicious fun from page one!" -Jeri Smith-Ready,
award-winning author of SHADE and WICKED GAME


"Steamy romance and a unique premise, RUINED knocks it

out the park with this fresh new adult romance with a paranormal twist." - #1
USA Today & NYT Bestselling author, Jennifer L Armentrout

"A wildly original concept coupled with a hot romance. This is what


new adult and paranormal has been waiting for." - K.A. Tucker,
author of the Ten Tiny Breaths series

Also Jus Accardo is having a giveaway to celebrate the sale!

Make sure to go to her Facebook
page for a chance to win an Amazon or Barnes & Noble Gift Card! 

Title: RUINED
Author: Jus Accardo
Pub. Date: December 30, 2013
Publisher: Entangled Embrace 
Pages: 325 
Hell is looking for a way to break loose…

Jax lost the genetic lottery. Descended from Cain, the world's first murderer,
he's plagued by a curse that demands violence in exchange for his happiness. He
left everything behind, including the girl he loved, but thriving on the pain
of others is lonely… And it's killing him.

After a series of heartbreaking losses, Samantha put rubber to pavement and
headed for college as fast as her clunker could carry her. But she can't outrun
her problems. When an attack at school drives her back home, she's thrown into
the path of a past—and a guy—she's been trying to forget.

Sam strains Jax's control over his darkness, but running isn't an option this
time. Someone—or, something—followed her home from school: a ruthless monster
with a twisted plan centuries in the making. Forced together to survive, and
fighting an attraction that could destroy them both, Jax and Sam must stop a
killer bent on revenge.

Check Out the Book Trailer!






About Jus Accardo
JUS ACCARDO
spent her childhood reading and learning to cook. Determined to follow in her
grandfather’s footsteps as a chef, she applied and was accepted to the Culinary
Institute of America. At the last minute, she realized her path lay with
fiction, not food, and passed on the spot to pursue writing. Jus is the
bestselling author the popular Denazen series from Entangled publishing
and is currently working on the first book in a new adult series due out summer
2013. A native New Yorker, she lives in the middle of nowhere with her husband,
three dogs, and sometimes guard bear, Oswald.


Share on Google Plus

About Jen S

I love books, tea/coffee(by the gallon) and sour candy. I wear my nerd badge with pride and have two children ages 5 and 3 that keep me on my toes.
    Blogger Comment
    Facebook Comment

0 comments:

Post a Comment

Thanks for leaving a comment! When you leave one I make sure to stop back to your blog if you have one.